Wrong play called?
by
Nicko
@
12/21/2015 10:42 am
http://mfn2.myfootballnow.com/watch/3824#703783
On this play, a 2 Point conversion, my defensive unit calls a "cover 2", but this play was not in my gameplan for this situation. I'm not sure why this play was called. This play was not in my rules or in my 3rd or 4th down gameplan at all. |
|
Re: Wrong play called?
by
jdavidbakr
(Site Admin)
@
12/21/2015 11:58 am
2-point conversion uses 4th and short logic. Do you have any plays if you click on 'view plays' for that situation in that quadrant and situation?
|
|
|
|
|
Re: Wrong play called?
by
Nicko
@
12/21/2015 1:07 pm
jdavidbakr wrote: 2-point conversion uses 4th and short logic. Do you have any plays if you click on 'view plays' for that situation in that quadrant and situation? No, cover 2 is not in this quadrant. |
|
Re: Wrong play called?
by
Nicko
@
2/25/2016 10:07 pm
On a different 2 Point Conversion I had my defense call a "Dime 4 Deep Zone", this is definitely not set up to be called here. The offense was in a heavy package even.
http://mfn1.myfootballnow.com/watch/4372#778063 |
|