Wrong play....
by
The Hitman
@
10/03/2016 12:27 pm
I've been running the dame play in this situation now for many teams and many leagues and it has never been Shotgun Normal HB Sweep. https://private75.myfootballnow.com/gamecenter/view/127#24803
Yes I have rules setup, yes I've checked the View Plays to see what should run. This play isn't even close other than it is a run. |
|
Re: Wrong play....
by
punisher
@
10/03/2016 1:54 pm
The Hitman wrote: I've been running the dame play in this situation now for many teams and many leagues and it has never been Shotgun Normal HB Sweep. https://private75.myfootballnow.com/gamecenter/view/127#24803 Yes I have rules setup, yes I've checked the View Plays to see what should run. This play isn't even close other than it is a run. that Shotgun Normal HB Sweep is HB Sweep in personal 1 RB - 1 TE and 3 WRS in the outside run play type so you either have the play selected in your playbook or you have the RULE with the 1 RB - 1 TE and 3 WRS on it and thats why that play keeps running for you. |
|
|
|
|
Re: Wrong play....
by
The Hitman
@
10/03/2016 1:59 pm
No and no. Thanks for the reply though. I have one play and only one play that will run in this situation. It ran later, but not on this play.
Just to reiterate, I don't even have that play in my playbook.
Last edited 10/03/2016 7:04 pm
|
|
Re: Wrong play....
by
punisher
@
10/03/2016 2:24 pm
The Hitman wrote: No and no. Thanks for the reply though. I have one play and only one play that will run in this situation. It ran later, but not on this play. Just to reiterate, I don't even have that play in my playbook. your welcome thought i could help you. then really i dont have the faintest idea why that play is running . Unless you have a rule that does have the play in it as the formation. Like if you have 10 rules that 1st one might have it. do check your other rules just in case that formation is on it unless you have only have that 1 rule of yours. |
|
Re: Wrong play....
by
The Hitman
@
10/03/2016 2:38 pm
I'm pretty sure I have that run formation somewhere, but not on 4th down and, again, the play is not in my playbook.
|
|